Organisation

The corporate headquarters of Interstate Tire & Rubber Co. is located in Delft, The Netherlands. Our factory is based in China. Furthermore we have two warehouses one in China (Shanghai) and one in The Netherlands (Delft).

Board of Directors    
Mr. Gerard van Oers CEO g.oers@interstate.nl
Mr. Frits van Puffelen Group Controller f.vanpuffelen@interstate.nl
     
Sales Director    
Mr. Theo de Vries Sales Director

theo@interstate-tires.com

  -  
     
Sales    
     
Sales manager Sales & Marketing info@interstate-tires.com
Sales Department -  
     
Logistics    

Mr. Stefan Konings

Logistics  stefan@interstate-tires.com
Logistic department - logistics@interstate-tires.com
     
Manufacturing    
Mr. R.T. Chang Plant Manager r.chang@interstate-tires.com
Production   production@interstate-tires.com
Research & Development   research@interstate-tires.com
Design & Testing   testing@interstate-tires.com